Lab Members

Find Scientists & Research
»  Faculty Bio

»  Research

»  Lab Members

»  Publications

»  In the News

Greengard, Paul
Vincent Astor Professor
Laboratory of Molecular and Cellular Neuroscience
E-mail: Paul.Greengard@rockefeller.edu



Laboratory of Molecular and Cellular Neuroscience



Albornoz, Christian
Research Assistant
E-mail: Christian.Albornoz@rockefeller.edu


Alexander, Daniel
Temporary Helper


Amreen, Bushra
Research Assistant
E-mail: Bushra.Amreen@rockefeller.edu


Arace, Jeffrey
Research Assistant
E-mail: Jeffrey.Arace@rockefeller.edu


Aryal, Suvekshya
Research Assistant
E-mail: Suvekshya.Aryal@rockefeller.edu


Ashayeri, Kimberly
Temporary Helper


Begum, Sezer
Research Assistant


Belarde, James
Research Assistant
E-mail: James.Belarde@rockefeller.edu


Bettayeb, Karima
Research Associate
E-mail: Karima.Bettayeb@rockefeller.edu


Bibb, James
Member of the Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: James.Bibb@rockefeller.edu


Brichta, Lars
Senior Research Associate
E-mail: Lars.Brichta@rockefeller.edu


Brody, Harrison
Research Assistant
E-mail: Harrison.Brody@rockefeller.edu


Brown, Suzette Camille
Laboratory Helper
E-mail: SuzetteCamille.Brown@rockefeller.edu


Bustos, Victor
Senior Research Associate
E-mail: Victor.Bustos@rockefeller.edu


Ceglia, Ilaria
Research Associate
E-mail: Ilaria.Ceglia@rockefeller.edu


Chang, Jerry
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Jerry.Chang@rockefeller.edu


Chottekalapanda, Revathy
Research Associate
E-mail: Revathy.Chottekalapanda@rockefeller.edu


Custer, Erika
Administrative Assistant
E-mail: Erika.Custer@rockefeller.edu


Dong, Zhenghong
Research Assistant
E-mail: Zhenghong.Dong@rockefeller.edu


Fan, Emily
Research Assistant
E-mail: Emily.Fan@rockefeller.edu


Feinberg, Philip
Visiting Scientist
E-mail: Philip.Feinberg@rockefeller.edu


Fenster, Robert
MD/PhD Student
E-mail: Robert.Fenster@rockefeller.edu


Flajolet, Marc
Research Assistant Professor
E-mail: Marc.Flajolet@rockefeller.edu


Fram, Julia
Research Assistant
E-mail: Julia.Fram@rockefeller.edu


Gorelick, Fredrick
Member of the Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: Fredrick.Gorelick@rockefeller.edu


Greengard, Paul
Vincent Astor Professor
E-mail: Paul.Greengard@rockefeller.edu


Gresack, Jodi
Research Associate
E-mail: Jodi.Gresack@rockefeller.edu


Griggs, Elisabeth
Computer Graphics Specialist
E-mail: Elisabeth.Griggs@rockefeller.edu


Handler, Annie
Research Assistant
E-mail: Annie.Handler@rockefeller.edu


Hemmings, Hugh
Member of the Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: Hugh.Hemmings@rockefeller.edu


Herzog, Raimond
Member of the Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: Raimond.Herzog@rockefeller.edu


Inde, Zintis
Research Assistant
E-mail: Zintis.Inde@rockefeller.edu


Kallas, Keith
Research Assistant
E-mail: Keith.Kallas@rockefeller.edu


Kassel, Thomas
Research Assistant
E-mail: Thomas.Kassel@rockefeller.edu


Kim, Yong
Research Assistant Professor
E-mail: Yong.Kim@rockefeller.edu


Knudsen, Margarete
Research Assistant
E-mail: Margarete.Knudsen@rockefeller.edu


Krupa, Oleh
Research Assistant
E-mail: Oleh.Krupa@rockefeller.edu


Lab Journals, Greengard


Lam, Alison
Research Assistant
E-mail: Alison.Lam@rockefeller.edu


Lee, Ko-Woon
Research Associate
E-mail: Ko-Woon.Lee@rockefeller.edu


Liebmann, Thomas
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Thomas.Liebmann@rockefeller.edu


Luo, Wenjie
Member of the Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: Wenjie.Luo@rockefeller.edu


Mann, Silas
Research Assistant
E-mail: Silas.Mann@rockefeller.edu


Markland, Elaine
Skilled Laboratory Helper
E-mail: Elaine.Markland@rockefeller.edu


Medrihan, Lucian
Research Associate
E-mail: Lucian.Medrihan@rockefeller.edu


Meller, Sarah
Research Assistant
E-mail: Sarah.Meller@rockefeller.edu


Milosevic, Ana
Senior Research Associate
E-mail: Ana.Milosevic@rockefeller.edu


Mouri, Assia
Foreign Research Intern
E-mail: Assia.Mouri@rockefeller.edu


Nairn, Angus
Member of the Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: Angus.Nairn@rockefeller.edu


Netzer, William
Senior Research Associate
E-mail: William.Netzer@rockefeller.edu


Nishi, Akinori
Member of the Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: Akinori.Nishi@rockefeller.edu


Ogilvie, Adam
Administrative Assistant
E-mail: Adam.Ogilvie@rockefeller.edu


Oh, Yong-Seok
Member of the Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: Yong-Seok.Oh@rockefeller.edu


Poulter, Debra
Executive Assistant
E-mail: Debra.Poulter@rockefeller.edu


Pulina, Maria
Research Associate
E-mail: Maria.Pulina@rockefeller.edu


Roussarie, Jean-Pierre
Research Associate
E-mail: Jean-Pierre.Roussarie@rockefeller.edu


Sagi, Yotam
Research Associate
E-mail: Yotam.Sagi@rockefeller.edu


Schaefer, Anne
Senior Research Associate
E-mail: Anne.Schaefer@rockefeller.edu


Seo, Ji-Seon
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Ji-Seon.Seo@rockefeller.edu


Sinha, Anjana
Senior Research Associate
E-mail: Anjana.Sinha@rockefeller.edu


Sinha, Subhash
Research Associate Professor
E-mail: Subhash.Sinha@rockefeller.edu


Snyder, Gretchen
Member of the Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: Gretchen.Snyder@rockefeller.edu


Stipanovich, Alexandre
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Alexandre.Stipanovich@rockefeller.edu


Stoeckle, Kate
Research Assistant
E-mail: Kate.Stoeckle@rockefeller.edu


Sun, Weilin
Research Associate
E-mail: Weilin.Sun@rockefeller.edu


Svenningsson, Per
Member of the Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: Per.Svenningsson@rockefeller.edu


Varotsis, Dante
Research Assistant
E-mail: Dante.Varotsis@rockefeller.edu


Virk, Michael
Visiting Fellow
E-mail: Michael.Virk@rockefeller.edu


von Schimmelmann, Melanie
Visiting Fellow
E-mail: Melanie.vonSchimmelmann@rockefeller.edu


Winborn, Brent
Administrative Manager
E-mail: Brent.Winborn@rockefeller.edu


Yap, Ee-Lynn
Research Assistant
E-mail: Ee-Lynn.Yap@rockefeller.edu


Zhang, Jack
Bioinformatics Specialist
E-mail: Jianping.Zhang@rockefeller.edu


Zhang, Xiaozhu
Research Assistant
E-mail: Xiaozhu.Zhang@rockefeller.edu


Zhou, Ming-Ming
Research Associate
E-mail: Ming-Ming.Zhou@rockefeller.edu