Lab Members

Find Scientists & Research
»  Faculty Bio

»  Lab Members

»  Publications

»  In the News

Tarakhovsky, Alexander
Professor
Laboratory of Immune Cell Epigenetics and Signaling
E-mail: Alexander.Tarakhovsky@rockefeller.edu



Laboratory of Immune Cell Epigenetics and Signaling



Chandwani, Rohit
Visiting Fellow
E-mail: Rohit.Chandwani@rockefeller.edu


Dobenecker, Marc-Werner
Senior Research Associate
E-mail: Marc-Werner.Dobenecker@rockefeller.edu


Helmer, Paige
Research Assistant
E-mail: Paige.Helmer@rockefeller.edu


Labriola, Marianne
Laboratory Administrator
E-mail: Marianne.Labriola@rockefeller.edu


Lahiji, Armin
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: armin.lahiji@rockefeller.edu


Mourao-Sa, Diego
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Diego.Mourao-Sa@rockefeller.edu


Park, Heuijoon
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Heuijoon.Park@rockefeller.edu


Park, Joon Seok
Visiting Student
E-mail: JoonSeok.Park@rockefeller.edu


Pellegrino, Jessica
Temporary Helper
E-mail: Jessica.Pellegrino@rockefeller.edu


Prangley, Eliza
Research Assistant
E-mail: Eliza.Prangley@rockefeller.edu


Schaefer, Uwe
Research Associate
E-mail: Uwe.Schaefer@rockefeller.edu


Tarakhovsky, Alexander
Professor
E-mail: Alexander.Tarakhovsky@rockefeller.edu