Lab Members

Find Scientists & Research
»  Faculty Bio

»  Research

»  Lab Members

»  Publications

»  In the News

Brivanlou, Ali H.
Robert and Harriet Heilbrunn Professor
Laboratory of Stem Cell Biology and Molecular Embryology
E-mail: Ali.Hemmati-Brivanlou@rockefeller.edu



Laboratory of Stem Cell Biology and Molecular Embryology



Brivanlou, Ali
Professor
E-mail: Ali.Hemmati-Brivanlou@rockefeller.edu


Croft, Gist
Research Associate
E-mail: Gist.Croft@rockefeller.edu


Deglincerti, Alessia
Research Associate
E-mail: Alessia.Deglincerti@rockefeller.edu


Gerber, Lauren
Research Assistant
E-mail: lauren.gerber@rockefeller.edu


Gleicher, Norbert
Member of the Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: Norbert.Gleicher@rockefeller.edu


Goldman, Steven
Member of the Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: Steven.Goldman@rockefeller.edu


Haremaki, Tomomi
Research Associate
E-mail: Tomomi.Haremaki@rockefeller.edu


Heke, Michael
Laboratory Manager
E-mail: Michael.Heke@rockefeller.edu


Jordan, Carter
Computer Support Assistant
E-mail: Carter.Jordan@rockefeller.edu


Li, Shu
Research Assistant
E-mail: Shu.Li@rockefeller.edu


Little, Danielle
Laboratory Helper
E-mail: Danielle.Little@rockefeller.edu


Nchako, Corbyn
Research Assistant
E-mail: corbyn.nchako@rockefeller.edu


Ozair, Mohammad Zeeshan
Graduate Fellow
E-mail: MohammadZeeshan.Ozair@rockefeller.edu


Pietila, Lauren
Research Assistant
E-mail: lauren.pietila@rockefeller.edu


Popowski, Melissa
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Melissa.Popowski@rockefeller.edu


Rosa, Alessandro
Member of the Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: Alessandro.Rosa@rockefeller.edu


Ruzo, Albert
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Albert.Ruzo@rockefeller.edu


Santel, Jean Marx
Administrative Coordinator
E-mail: JeanMarx.Santel@rockefeller.edu


Spagnoli, Francesca Maria
Member of the Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: FrancescaMaria.Spagnoli@rockefeller.edu


Tse, Stephanie
Research Assistant
E-mail: Stephanie.Tse@rockefeller.edu


Waisman, Ariel
Visiting Student
E-mail: ariel.waisman@rockefeller.edu