Lab Members

Find Scientists & Research
»  Faculty Bio

»  Research

»  Lab Members

»  Publications

»  In the News

Chait, Brian T.
Camille and Henry Dreyfus Professor
Laboratory of Mass Spectrometry and Gaseous Ion Chemistry
E-mail: Brian.Chait@rockefeller.edu



Laboratory of Mass Spectrometry and Gaseous Ion Chemistry



Chait, Brian
Professor
E-mail: Brian.Chait@rockefeller.edu


Cohen, Steven
Member of the Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: Steven.Cohen@rockefeller.edu


Fenyo, David
Member of the Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: David.Fenyo@rockefeller.edu


Filgate, Michele
Laboratory Administrator
E-mail: Michele.Filgate@rockefeller.edu


Jacobs, Erica
Research Associate
E-mail: Erica.Jacobs@rockefeller.edu


Krutchinsky, Andrew
Senior Research Associate
E-mail: Andrew.Krutchinsky@rockefeller.edu


Li, Yinyin
Research Associate
E-mail: Yinyin.Li@rockefeller.edu


Manning, James
Member of the Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: James.Manning@rockefeller.edu


Molloy, Kelly
Research Assistant
E-mail: Kelly.Molloy@rockefeller.edu


Olinares, Paul
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Paul.Olinares@rockefeller.edu


Padovan, Julio
Senior Research Associate
E-mail: Julio.Padovan@rockefeller.edu


Shi, Yi
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Yi.Shi@rockefeller.edu


Subbotin, Roman
Graduate Fellow
E-mail: Roman.Subbotin@rockefeller.edu


Ueberheide, Beatrix
Member of the Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: Beatrix.Ueberheide@rockefeller.edu


Zhang, Wenzhu
Senior Research Associate
E-mail: Wenzhu.Zhang@rockefeller.edu