Lab Members

Find Scientists & Research
»  Faculty Bio

»  Research

»  Lab Members

»  In the News

Kronauer, Daniel
Assistant Professor
Laboratory of Insect Social Evolution
E-mail: daniel.kronauer@rockefeller.edu



Laboratory of Insect Social Evolution



Butler, Ian
Graduate Fellow
E-mail: Ian.Butler@rockefeller.edu


Fetter Pruneda, Ingrid
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Ingrid.FetterPruneda@rockefeller.edu


Ivens, Aniek
Postdoctoral Fellow
E-mail: Aniek.Ivens@rockefeller.edu


Kronauer, Daniel
Assistant Professor
E-mail: Daniel.Kronauer@rockefeller.edu


Libbrecht, Romain
Postdoctoral Fellow
E-mail: Romain.Libbrecht@rockefeller.edu


McKenzie, Sean
Graduate Fellow
E-mail: Sean.McKenzie@rockefeller.edu


Olivos-Cisneros, Leonora
Research Assistant
E-mail: Leonora.Olivos-Cisneros@rockefeller.edu


Oxley, Peter
Postdoctoral Fellow
E-mail: Peter.Oxley@rockefeller.edu


Saragosti, Jonathan
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Jonathan.Saragosti@rockefeller.edu


Ulrich, Yuko
Postdoctoral Fellow
E-mail: Yuko.Ulrich@rockefeller.edu


von Beeren, Christoph
Postdoctoral Fellow
E-mail: Christoph.vonBeeren@rockefeller.edu