Lab Members

Find Scientists & Research
»  Faculty Bio

»  Lab Members

»  In the News

Mucida, Daniel
Assistant Professor
Laboratory of Mucosal Immunology



Laboratory of Mucosal Immunology



Esterhazy, Daria
Postdoctoral Fellow
E-mail: Daria.Esterhazy@rockefeller.edu


Gabanyi, Ilana
Visiting Student
E-mail: Ilana.Gabanyi@rockefeller.edu


Hoytema van Konijnenburg, David
Guest
E-mail: david.hoytemavankonijnenburg@rockefeller.edu


London, Mariya
Graduate Fellow
E-mail: mariya.london@rockefeller.edu


Mucida, Daniel
Assistant Professor
E-mail: Daniel.Mucida@rockefeller.edu


Muller, Paul
Graduate Fellow
E-mail: paul.muller@rockefeller.edu


Reis, Bernardo
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Bernardo.Reis@rockefeller.edu


Rendon, Tomiko
Research Assistant
E-mail: Tomiko.Rendon@rockefeller.edu


Rogoz, Aneta
Research Assistant
E-mail: Aneta.Rogoz@rockefeller.edu


Sujino, Tomohisa
Postdoctoral Fellow
E-mail: tomohisa.sujino@rockefeller.edu