Lab Members

Find Scientists & Research
»  Faculty Bio

»  Research

»  Lab Members

»  Publications

»  In the News

Gadsby, David C.
Patrick A. Gerschel Family Professor
Laboratory of Cardiac and Membrane Physiology
E-mail: David.Gadsby@rockefeller.edu



Laboratory of Cardiac and Membrane Physiology



Andersen, Olaf
Member of the Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: Olaf.Andersen@rockefeller.edu


Chaves, Luiz
Research Associate
E-mail: luiz.chaves@rockefeller.edu


Gadsby, David
Professor
E-mail: David.Gadsby@rockefeller.edu


Hoff, Peter
Laboratory Manager
E-mail: Peter.Hoff@rockefeller.edu


Labeikovsky, Wladimir
Research Associate
E-mail: Wladimir.Labeikovsky@rockefeller.edu


Lee, Chin Ok
Member of the Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: Chin.Ok.Lee@rockefeller.edu