Lab Members

Find Scientists & Research
»  Faculty Bio

»  Research

»  Lab Members

»  Publications

»  In the News

Ho, David D.
Senior Physician
Irene Diamond Professor
Scientific Director; Chief Executive Officer
Aaron Diamond AIDS Research Center
E-mail: David.Ho@rockefeller.edu



Aaron Diamond AIDS Research Center



Andrews, Chasity
Postdoctoral Fellow
E-mail: Chasity.Andrews@rockefeller.edu


Evering, Teresa
Research Scientist
E-mail: Teresa.Evering@rockefeller.edu


Ghose-Paul, Chadrabali
Research Scientist
E-mail: chadrabali.ghose-paul@rockefeller.edu


Ho, David
Professor/Director/CEO
E-mail: David.Ho@rockefeller.edu


Huang, Jing
Postdoctoral Fellow
E-mail: Jing.Huang@rockefeller.edu


Huang, Yao-Xing
Associate Professor


Karmon, Sharon
Instructor in Clinical Investigation
E-mail: Sharon.Karmon@rockefeller.edu


Klemt, Timothy
Executive Assistant


La Mar, Melissa
Study Coordinator
E-mail: Melissa.LaMar@rockefeller.edu


Li, Xiangming
Research Scientist
E-mail: Xiangming.Li@rockefeller.edu


MacDonald, Margaret
Research Associate Professor
E-mail: Margaret.MacDonald@rockefeller.edu


Markowitz, Martin
Professor
E-mail: Martin.Markowitz@rockefeller.edu


Meyers, Kathrine
Program Director Chima Programs


Muesing, Mark
Senior Research Scientist
E-mail: Mark.Muesing@rockefeller.edu


Pace, Craig
Research Scientist
E-mail: Craig.Pace@rockefeller.edu


Sozomenu, Stephanie
Chief Operating Officer


Tsuji, Moriya
Professor
E-mail: Moriya.Tsuji@rockefeller.edu


Tukuru, Ade
Computer Support
E-mail: Ade.Tukuru@rockefeller.edu


Yu, Jian
Research Scientist
E-mail: Jian.Yu@rockefeller.edu