Lab Members

Find Scientists & Research
»  Faculty Bio

»  Research

»  Lab Members

»  Publications

»  In the News

Mauzerall, David
Professor Emeritus
Laboratory of Photobiology
E-mail: David.Mauzerall@rockefeller.edu



Laboratory of Photobiology



Drain, Michael
Member of the Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: Michael.Drain@rockefeller.edu


Dubinsky, Zvy
Member of the Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: Zvy.Dubinsky@rockefeller.edu


Mackel, Robert
Member of the Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: Robert.Mackel@rockefeller.edu


Mauzerall, David
Professor Emeritus
E-mail: David.Mauzerall@rockefeller.edu


Mielke, Steven
Visiting Fellow
E-mail: Steven.Mielke@rockefeller.edu


Zielinski-Large, Irena
Temporary Helper
E-mail: Irena.Zielinski-Large@rockefeller.edu