Lab Members

Find Scientists & Research
»  Faculty Bio

»  Research

»  Lab Members

»  Publications

»  In the News

Pfaff, Donald W.
Professor
Laboratory of Neurobiology and Behavior
E-mail: Donald.Pfaff@rockefeller.edu



Laboratory of Neurobiology and Behavior



Calderon, Diany Paola
Research Associate
E-mail: DianyPaola.Calderon@rockefeller.edu


Eizadpanahian, Rana
Visiting Student
E-mail: Rana.Eizadpanahian@rockefeller.edu


Forgacs, Peter
Instructor in Clinical Investigation
E-mail: Peter.Forgacs@rockefeller.edu


Goldman, Sylvie
Visiting Fellow
E-mail: Sylvie.Goldman@rockefeller.edu


Kow, Lee-Ming
Senior Research Associate
E-mail: Lee-Ming.Kow@rockefeller.edu


Liu, Xu
Postdoctoral Fellow
E-mail: xu.liu@rockefeller.edu


Magarinos, Ana Maria
Research Associate
E-mail: anamaria.magarinos@rockefeller.edu


Manzoor, Maryem
Research Assistant
E-mail: maryem.manzoor@rockefeller.edu


Nissan, Sandra
Visiting Student
E-mail: Sandra.Nissan@rockefeller.edu


Pfaff, Donald
Professor
E-mail: Donald.Pfaff@rockefeller.edu


Proekt, Alex
Visiting Fellow
E-mail: Alex.Proekt@rockefeller.edu


Ribeiro, Ana
Member of the Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: ana.ribeiro@rockefeller.edu


Schaafsma, Sara
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Sara.Schaafsma@rockefeller.edu


Schiff, Nicholas
Member of the Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: Nicholas.Schiff@rockefeller.edu


Stern, Joel
Member of the Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: Joel.Stern@rockefeller.edu


Tabansky, Inna
Postdoctoral Fellow
E-mail: Inna.Tabansky@rockefeller.edu


Wu, Katie
Postdoctoral Fellow