Lab Members

Find Scientists & Research
»  Faculty Bio

»  Research

»  Lab Members

»  Publications

»  In the News

Siggia, Eric D.
Viola Ward Brinning and Elbert Calhoun Brinning Professor
Laboratory of Theoretical Condensed Matter Physics
E-mail: Eric.Siggia@rockefeller.edu



Laboratory of Theoretical Condensed Matter Physics



Etoc, Fred
Postdoctoral Fellow
E-mail: Fred.Etoc@rockefeller.edu


Keil, Wolfgang
Postdoctoral Fellow
E-mail: Wolfgang.Keil@rockefeller.edu


Kidd, Philip
Visiting Student
E-mail: Philip.Kidd@rockefeller.edu


Lee, Melanie
Administrative Assistant
E-mail: Melanie.Lee@rockefeller.edu


Siggia, Eric
Professor
E-mail: Eric.Siggia@rockefeller.edu


Sorre, Benoit
Member of the Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: Benoit.Sorre@rockefeller.edu


Warmflash, Aryeh
Member of the Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: Aryeh.Warmflash@rockefeller.edu


Yoney, Anna
Graduate Fellow
E-mail: anna.yoney@rockefeller.edu