Lab Members

Find Scientists & Research
»  Faculty Bio

»  Lab Members

»  In the News

Maimon, Gaby
Assistant Professor
Laboratory of Integrative Brain Function
E-mail: gaby.maimon@rockefeller.edu



Laboratory of Integrative Brain Function



Dias-Ferreira, Eduardo
Postdoctoral Fellow
E-mail: eduardo.dias-ferreira@rockefeller.edu


Fitzgerald, Jamie
Postdoctoral Fellow
E-mail: Jamie.Fitzgerald@rockefeller.edu


Green, Jonathan
Graduate Fellow
E-mail: Jonathan.Green@rockefeller.edu


Kim, Anmo
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Anmo.Kim@rockefeller.edu


Maimon, Gaby
Assistant Professor
E-mail: Gaby.Maimon@rockefeller.edu


Vijayan, Vikram
Postdoctoral Fellow
E-mail: Vikram.Vijayan@rockefeller.edu