Skip to Main Content

Lab Members

Find Scientists & Research
»  Faculty Bio

»  Research

»  Lab Members

»  Publications

»  In the News

Blobel, GŁnter
Investigator, Howard Hughes Medical Institute
John D. Rockefeller Jr. Professor
Laboratory of Cell Biology
E-mail: Gunter.Blobel@rockefeller.edu



Laboratory of Cell Biology



Bergamin, Elisa
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Elisa.Bergamin@rockefeller.edu


Berman, Doris
Research Assistant
E-mail: doris.berman@rockefeller.edu


Blobel, Gunter
Professor
E-mail: Gunter.Blobel@rockefeller.edu


Blus, Bartlomiej
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Bartlomiej.Blus@rockefeller.edu


Coutavas, Elias
Senior Research Associate
E-mail: Elias.Coutavas@rockefeller.edu


Debler, Erik
Research Associate
E-mail: Erik.Debler@rockefeller.edu


Gueye, Ndeye Fatou
Research Assistant
E-mail: ndeyefatou.gueye@rockefeller.edu


Hao, Qi
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Qi.Hao@rockefeller.edu


Isberto, Tita
Laboratory Assistant
E-mail: Tita.Isberto@rockefeller.edu


Kim, Hyung
Research Assistant
E-mail: Hyung.Kim@rockefeller.edu


Koh, Junseock
Research Associate
E-mail: junseock.koh@rockefeller.edu


Lee, Sharon
Research Assistant
E-mail: sharon.lee@rockefeller.edu


Li, Xiaochun
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Xiaochun.Li@rockefeller.edu


Melcak, Ivo
Research Assistant Professor
E-mail: Ivo.Melcak@rockefeller.edu


Quan, Beili
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Beili.Quan@rockefeller.edu


Quirolgico, Lourdes
Laboratory Administrator
E-mail: Lourdes.Quirolgico@rockefeller.edu


Ren, Yi
Research Associate
E-mail: Yi.Ren@rockefeller.edu


Schmiege, Philip
Research Technician
E-mail: philip.schmiege@rockefeller.edu


Sharma, Alok
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Alok.Sharma@rockefeller.edu


Shi, Hang
Research Associate
E-mail: Hang.Shi@rockefeller.edu


Singh, Nimisha
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: nimisha.singh@rockefeller.edu


Venkateswaran, Amrita
Research Assistant
E-mail: Amrita.Venkateswaran@rockefeller.edu


Wing, Richard
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Richard.Wing@rockefeller.edu


Yoshida, Kimihisa
Senior Research Associate
E-mail: Kimihisa.Yoshida@rockefeller.edu


Yu, Xuehong
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: xuehong.yu@rockefeller.edu