Lab Members

Find Scientists & Research
»  Faculty Bio

»  Research

»  Lab Members

»  Publications

»  In the News

Krueger, James G.
Director, Milstein Medical Research Program
Senior Attending Physician
D. Martin Carter Professor in Clinical Investigation
Laboratory of Investigative Dermatology
E-mail: James.Krueger@rockefeller.edu



Laboratory of Investigative Dermatology



Belasco, Jennifer
Instructor in Clinical Investigation
E-mail: Jennifer.Belasco@rockefeller.edu


Bonifacio, Kathleen
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Kathleen.Bonifacio@rockefeller.edu


Bulkina, Polina
Administrative Manager
E-mail: Polina.Bulkina@rockefeller.edu


Carucci, John
Member of the Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: John.Carucci@rockefeller.edu


Chiricozzi, Andrea
Visiting Fellow
E-mail: Andrea.Chiricozzi@rockefeller.edu


Coats, Israel
Laboratory Technician
E-mail: Israel.Coats@rockefeller.edu


Correa da Rosa, Joel
Research Associate
E-mail: Joel.CorreadaRosa@rockefeller.edu


Cueto, Inna
Research Specialist
E-mail: Inna.Cueto@rockefeller.edu


Czarnowicki, Tali
Instructor in Clinical Investigation
E-mail: Tali.Czarnowicki@rockefeller.edu


Dattola, Annunziata
Postdoctoral Fellow
E-mail: Annunziata.Dattola@rockefeller.edu


Duculan, Judilyn
Senior Research Associate
E-mail: Judilyn.Duculan@rockefeller.edu


Esaki, Hitokazu
Postdoctoral Fellow
E-mail: Hitokazu.Esaki@rockefeller.edu


Ewald, David Adrian
Visiting Student
E-mail: DavidAdrian.Ewald@rockefeller.edu


Garcet, Sandra
Research Associate
E-mail: sandra.garcet@rockefeller.edu


Gareau, Daniel
Instructor in Clinical Investigation
E-mail: Daniel.Gareau@rockefeller.edu


Gilleaudeau, Patricia
Clinical Research Nurse Practitioner
E-mail: Patricia.Gilleaudeau@rockefeller.edu


Granstein, Richard
Member of the Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: Richard.Granstein@rockefeller.edu


Gulati, Nicholas
Biomedical Fellow
E-mail: Nicholas.Gulati@rockefeller.edu


Guttman, Emma
Adjunct Associate Professor
E-mail: Emma.Guttman@rockefeller.edu


Harden, Jamie Lynn
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: JamieLynn.Harden@rockefeller.edu


Khattri, Saakshi
Research Associate
E-mail: Saakshi.Khattri@rockefeller.edu


Kim, Daniel Dong Joo
Visiting Medical Student
E-mail: danieldongjoo.kim@rockefeller.edu


Kim, Jaehwan
Instructor in Clinical Investigation
E-mail: Jaehwan.Kim@rockefeller.edu


Krueger, James
Professor/Medical Director
E-mail: James.Krueger@rockefeller.edu


Lee, Hyun-Soo
Member of the Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: Hyun-Soo.Lee@rockefeller.edu


Li, Xuan
Research Specialist
E-mail: Xuan.Li@rockefeller.edu


Lowes, Michelle
Member of the Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: Michelle.Lowes@rockefeller.edu


Martin, Justin
Temporary Helper
E-mail: justin.martin@rockefeller.edu


McNutt, N. Scott
Member of the Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: n.scott.mcnutt@rockefeller.edu


Mitsui, Hiroshi
Member of the Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: Hiroshi.Mitsui@rockefeller.edu


Noda, Shinji
Instructor in Clinical Investigation
E-mail: Shinji.Noda@rockefeller.edu


Schutzer, Steven
Member of the Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: Steven.Schutzer@rockefeller.edu


Suarez-Farinas, Mayte
Research Assistant Professor
E-mail: Mayte.Suarez-Farinas@rockefeller.edu


Sullivan-Whalen, Mary
Clinical Research Nurse Practitioner
E-mail: Mary.Sullivan-Whalen@rockefeller.edu


Ungar, Benjamin
Visiting Medical Student
E-mail: Benjamin.Ungar@rockefeller.edu


Wang, Qiufan
Research Associate
E-mail: Qiufan.Wang@rockefeller.edu


Wittkowski, Knut
Senior Research Associate
E-mail: Knut.Wittkowski@rockefeller.edu


Zheng, Xiuzhong
Research Specialist
E-mail: Xiuzhong.Zheng@rockefeller.edu