Lab Members

Find Scientists & Research
»  Faculty Bio

»  Research

»  Lab Members

»  Publications

»  In the News

Friedman, Jeffrey M.
Investigator, Howard Hughes Medical Institute
Marilyn M. Simpson Professor
Laboratory of Molecular Genetics
E-mail: Jeffrey.Friedman@rockefeller.edu



Laboratory of Molecular Genetics



Ceccarini, Giovanni
Member of the Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: Giovanni.Ceccarini@rockefeller.edu


Dallner, Olof Stefan
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: OlofStefan.Dallner@rockefeller.edu


Ekstrand, Mats
Research Associate
E-mail: Mats.Ekstrand@rockefeller.edu


Emiliano, Ana
Instructor in Clinical Investigation
E-mail: Ana.Emiliano@rockefeller.edu


Fayzikhodjaeva, Gulya
Research Technician III
E-mail: Gulya.Fayzikhodjaeva@rockefeller.edu


Field, Bianca
Research Assistant
E-mail: Bianca.Field@rockefeller.edu


Friedman, Jeffrey
Professor
E-mail: Jeffrey.Friedman@rockefeller.edu


Hedbacker, Kristina
Research Associate
E-mail: Kristina.Hedbacker@rockefeller.edu


Ishii, Makoto
Member of the Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: Makoto.Ishii@rockefeller.edu


Kelly, Leah
Research Associate
E-mail: Leah.Kelly@rockefeller.edu


Korres, Susan
Administrative Assistant
E-mail: Susan.Korres@rockefeller.edu


Latcha, Kaamashri
Research Assistant
E-mail: Kaamashri.Latcha@rockefeller.edu


Li, Zhiying
Research Associate
E-mail: Zhiying.Li@rockefeller.edu


Lu, Yi-Hsueh
Graduate Fellow
E-mail: Yi-Hsueh.Lu@rockefeller.edu


Mark, Allyn
Member of the Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: Allyn.Mark@rockefeller.edu


Nectow, Alexander
Graduate Fellow
E-mail: Alexander.Nectow@rockefeller.edu


Pomeranz, Lisa
Research Associate
E-mail: Lisa.Pomeranz@rockefeller.edu


Sarnoff, Rachel
Research Assistant
E-mail: rachel.sarnoff@rockefeller.edu


Shen, Wei
Member of the Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: Wei.Shen@rockefeller.edu


Stanley, Sarah
Research Associate
E-mail: Sarah.Stanley@rockefeller.edu


Stern, Sarah
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Sarah.Stern@rockefeller.edu


Tan, Keith
Graduate Fellow
E-mail: Keith.Tan@rockefeller.edu


Zeng, Wenwen
Member of the Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: Wenwen.Zeng@rockefeller.edu


Zhang, Yinxin
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Yinxin.Zhang@rockefeller.edu


Zhao, Zhengdong
Visiting Student
E-mail: zhengdong.zhao@rockefeller.edu