Lab Members

Find Scientists & Research
»  Faculty Bio

»  Lab Members

»  Publications

»  In the News

Marraffini, Luciano
Assistant Professor
Laboratory of Bacteriology
E-mail: Luciano.Marraffini@rockefeller.edu



Laboratory of Bacteriology



Bhosle, Rahul
Laboratory Manager
E-mail: Rahul.Bhosle@rockefeller.edu


Goldberg, Gregory
Graduate Fellow
E-mail: gregory.goldberg@rockefeller.edu


Heler, Robert
Graduate Fellow
E-mail: Robert.Heler@rockefeller.edu


Jiang, Wenyan
Graduate Fellow
E-mail: Wenyan.Jiang@rockefeller.edu


Marraffini, Luciano
Assistant Professor
E-mail: Luciano.Marraffini@rockefeller.edu


McGinn, Jon
Graduate Fellow
E-mail: Jon.McGinn@rockefeller.edu


Modell, Joshua
Postdoctoral Fellow
E-mail: Joshua.Modell@rockefeller.edu


Nussenzweig, Philip
Biomedical Fellow
E-mail: philip.nussenzweig@rockefeller.edu


Pyenson, Nora
Visiting Student
E-mail: nora.pyenson@rockefeller.edu


Samai, Poulami
Postdoctoral Fellow
E-mail: Poulami.Samai@rockefeller.edu


Serganov, Artem
Graduate Fellow
E-mail: artem.serganov@rockefeller.edu


Varble, Andrew
Postdoctoral Fellow
E-mail: Andrew.Varble@rockefeller.edu