Lab Members

Find Scientists & Research
»  Faculty Bio

»  Research

»  Lab Members

»  Publications

»  In the News

Konarska, M. Magda
Evelyn Gruss Lipper Professor
Laboratory of Molecular Biology and Biochemistry
E-mail: Magda.Konarska@rockefeller.edu



Laboratory of Molecular Biology and Biochemistry



Barnes, Stewart
Laboratory Administrator
E-mail: Stewart.Barnes@rockefeller.edu


Jaskulska, Agata
Foreign Research Intern
E-mail: Agata.Jaskulska@rockefeller.edu


Konarska, Magda
Professor
E-mail: Magda.Konarska@rockefeller.edu


Loucks, Cherisse
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Cherisse.Loucks@rockefeller.edu


Matylla, Katarzyna
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Katarzyna.Matylla@rockefeller.edu


Ossowska, Katarzyna
Foreign Research Intern
E-mail: Katarzyna.Ossowska@rockefeller.edu


Sobolewska, Aleksandra
Foreign Research Intern
E-mail: Aleksandra.Sobolewska@rockefeller.edu