Lab Members

Find Scientists & Research
»  Faculty Bio

»  Research

»  Lab Members

»  Publications

»  In the News

Magnasco, Marcelo O.
Professor
Laboratory of Mathematical Physics
E-mail: Marcelo.Magnasco@rockefeller.edu



Laboratory of Mathematical Physics



Alonso, Leandro
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Leandro.Alonso@rockefeller.edu


Cecchi, Guillermo
Visiting Scientist
E-mail: Guillermo.Cecchi@rockefeller.edu


Del Punta, Karina
Visiting Scientist
E-mail: Karina.DelPunta@rockefeller.edu


Dornfeld, Matthew
Graduate Fellow
E-mail: Matthew.Dornfeld@rockefeller.edu


Hayton, Keith
Graduate Fellow
E-mail: Keith.Hayton@rockefeller.edu


Katifori, Eleni
Visiting Assistant Professor
E-mail: Eleni.Katifori@rockefeller.edu


Magnasco, Marcelo
Professor
E-mail: Marcelo.Magnasco@rockefeller.edu


Modes, Carl
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Carl.Modes@rockefeller.edu


Piro, Oreste
Member of the Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: Oreste.Piro@rockefeller.edu


Reiss, Diana
Visiting Professor
E-mail: Diana.Reiss@rockefeller.edu


Sigman, Mariano
Member of the Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: Marinao.Sigman@rockefeller.edu


Woodward, Sean
Graduate Fellow
E-mail: Sean.Woodward@rockefeller.edu