Lab Members

Find Scientists & Research
»  Faculty Bio

»  Lab Members

»  Publications

»  In the News

Nussenzweig, Michel C.
Investigator, Howard Hughes Medical Institute
Senior Physician
Zanvil A. Cohn and Ralph M. Steinman Professor
Laboratory of Molecular Immunology
E-mail: Michel.Nussenzweig@rockefeller.edu



Laboratory of Molecular Immunology



Ben Avraham Shulman, Sivan
Study Coordinator
E-mail: Sivan.BenAvrahamShulman@rockefeller.edu


Bosque, David
Research Assistant
E-mail: David.Bosque@rockefeller.edu


Breton, Gaelle
Research Associate
E-mail: Gaelle.Breton@rockefeller.edu


Bulloch, Karen
Research Associate Professor
E-mail: Karen.Bulloch@rockefeller.edu


Caskey, Marina
Assistant Professor of Clinical Investigation
E-mail: Marina.Caskey@rockefeller.edu


Cetrulo Lorenzi, Julio
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Julio.CetruloLorenzi@rockefeller.edu


Cohn, Lillian
Graduate Fellow
E-mail: Lillian.Cohn@rockefeller.edu


Di Virgilio, Michela
Research Associate
E-mail: Michela.DiVirgilio@rockefeller.edu


Dosenovic, Pia
Postdoctoral Fellow
E-mail: Pia.Dosenovic@rockefeller.edu


Eisenreich, Thomas
Research Technician I
E-mail: Thomas.Eisenreich@rockefeller.edu


Freund, Natalia
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Natalia.Freund@rockefeller.edu


Gazumyan, Anna
Research Specialist II
E-mail: Anna.Gazumyan@rockefeller.edu


Gitlin, Alexander
MD/PhD Student
E-mail: Alexander.Gitlin@rockefeller.edu


Gulick, Roy
Member of the Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: Roy.Gulick@rockefeller.edu


Halper-Stromberg, Ari
Student
E-mail: Ari.Halper-Stromberg@rockefeller.edu


Horwitz, Joshua
Graduate Fellow
E-mail: Joshua.Horwitz@rockefeller.edu


Idoyaga, Juliana
Research Associate
E-mail: Juliana.Idoyaga@rockefeller.edu


Inaba, Kayo
Member of the Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: Kayo.Inaba@rockefeller.edu


Jankovic, Mila
Senior Research Associate
E-mail: Mila.Jankovic@rockefeller.edu


Jankovic, Zoran
Laboratory Assistant II
E-mail: Zoran.Jankovic@rockefeller.edu


Klein, Florian
Assistant Professor of Clinical Investigation
E-mail: Florian.Klein@rockefeller.edu


Liu, Cassie
Research Assistant
E-mail: Cassie.Liu@rockefeller.edu


Liu, Kang
Member of the Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: Kang.Liu@rockefeller.edu


Loschko, Jakob
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Jakob.Loschko@rockefeller.edu


Lu, Ching-Lan
PhD Student
E-mail: Ching-Lan.Lu@rockefeller.edu


Matos, Ines
Visiting Fellow
E-mail: Ines.Matos@rockefeller.edu


Mayer, Christian
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Christian.Mayer@rockefeller.edu


McQuillan, Jennifer
Administrative Assistant
E-mail: Jennifer.McQuillan@rockefeller.edu


Mehandru, Saurabh
Member of the Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: Saurabh.Mehandru@rockefeller.edu


Menendez, Virginia
Administrative Assistant
E-mail: Virginia.Menendez@rockefeller.edu


Mojsov, Svetlana
Research Associate Professor
E-mail: Svetlana.Mojsov@rockefeller.edu


Mouquet, Hugo
Member of the Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: Hugo.Mouquet@rockefeller.edu


Nathan, Carl
Member of the Adjunct Faculty


Nogueira, Lilian
Research Assistant
E-mail: Lilian.Nogueira@rockefeller.edu


Nussenzweig, Michel
Professor
E-mail: Michel.Nussenzweig@rockefeller.edu


Oliveira, Thiago
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Thiago.Oliveira@rockefeller.edu


Pack, Maggi
Senior Research Associate
E-mail: Maggi.Pack@rockefeller.edu


Robbiani, Davide
Research Assistant Professor
E-mail: Davide.Robbiani@rockefeller.edu


Rommel, Philipp
Visiting Student
E-mail: Philipp.Rommel@rockefeller.edu


Rosen, Daniel
Biomedical Fellow
E-mail: Daniel.Rosen@rockefeller.edu


Ruane, Darren
Visiting Student
E-mail: Darren.Ruane@rockefeller.edu


Schlesinger, Sarah
Associate Professor of Clinical Investigation
E-mail: Sarah.Schlesinger@rockefeller.edu


Shatalina, Yelena
Research Specialist
E-mail: Yelena.Shatalina@rockefeller.edu


Shulman, Ziv
Postdoctoral Fellow
E-mail: Ziv.Shulman@rockefeller.edu


Silva, Israel Tojal
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: IsraelTojal.Silva@rockefeller.edu


Velinzon, Klara
Research Specialist
E-mail: Klara.Velinzon@rockefeller.edu


von Boehmer, Lotta
Instructor in Clinical Investigation
E-mail: Lotta.vonBoehmer@rockefeller.edu


Wang, Qiao
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Qiao.Wang@rockefeller.edu


Yao, Kai-Hui
Research Assistant
E-mail: Kai-Hui.Yao@rockefeller.edu


Young, James
Member of the Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: James.Young@rockefeller.edu


Zolla-Pazner, Susan
Member of the Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: Susan.Zolla-Pazner@rockefeller.edu