Lab Members

Find Scientists & Research
»  Faculty Bio

»  Research

»  Lab Members

»  Publications

»  In the News

Heintz, Nathaniel
Investigator, Howard Hughes Medical Institute
James and Marilyn Simons Professor
Laboratory of Molecular Biology
E-mail: Nathaniel.Heintz@rockefeller.edu



Laboratory of Molecular Biology



Ables, Jessica
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Jessica.Ables@rockefeller.edu


Alvarez, Johana
Research Assistant
E-mail: Johana.Alvarez@rockefeller.edu


Andrade, Erika
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Erika.Andrade@rockefeller.edu


Antolin-Fontes, Beatriz
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Beatriz.Antolin-Fontes@rockefeller.edu


Aslantas-Tekinay, Ayse
Member of the Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: Ayse.Aslantas-Tekinay@rockefeller.edu


Ayata, Pinar
Visiting Fellow
E-mail: Pinar.Ayata@rockefeller.edu


Didkovsky, Nicholas
Bioinformatics Group Supervisor
E-mail: Nicholas.Didkovsky@rockefeller.edu


Gong, Shiaoching
Visiting Associate Professor
E-mail: Shiaoching.Gong@rockefeller.edu


Gorlich, Andreas
Postdoctoral Fellow
E-mail: Andreas.Gorlich@rockefeller.edu


Heintz, Nathaniel
Professor
E-mail: Nathaniel.Heintz@rockefeller.edu


Hsiao, Katie
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Katie.Hsiao@rockefeller.edu


Ibanez-Tallon, Ines
Research Associate Professor
E-mail: Ines.Ibanez-Tallon@rockefeller.edu


Karayol, Remzi
Graduate Fellow
E-mail: Remzi.Karayol@rockefeller.edu


Kriaucionis, Skirmantas
Member of the Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: Skirmantas.Kriaucionis@rockefeller.edu


Kus, Laura
Senior Research Associate
E-mail: Laura.Kus@rockefeller.edu


Levy, Burnetta
Laboratory Helper
E-mail: burnetta.levy@rockefeller.edu


Li, Juncheng
Research Assistant
E-mail: juncheng.li@rockefeller.edu


Li, Kun
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Kun.Li@rockefeller.edu


Lipford, Sylvia
Animal Technician
E-mail: sylvia.lipford@rockefeller.edu


Lopez, Beatriz
Laboratory Assistant II
E-mail: Beatriz.Lopez@rockefeller.edu


McGuire, Kelly
Research Assistant
E-mail: Kelly.McGuire@rockefeller.edu


Mellen, Marian
Research Associate
E-mail: Marian.Mellen@rockefeller.edu


Mousa, Awni
Bioinformatics Specialist
E-mail: Awni.Mousa@rockefeller.edu


Moya, M. Vicky
Graduate Fellow
E-mail: Maria.Moya@rockefeller.edu


Nakajima, Miho
Visiting Fellow
E-mail: Miho.Nakajima@rockefeller.edu


Nakayama, Hirofumi
Graduate Fellow
E-mail: Hirofumi.Nakayama@rockefeller.edu


Piccolo, Francesco
Postdoctoral Fellow
E-mail: Francesco.Piccolo@rockefeller.edu


Pyrgaki, Christina
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Christina.Pyrgaki@rockefeller.edu


Rehklau, Katharina
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Katharina.Rehklau@rockefeller.edu


Rose, Ivarine
Laboratory Technician
E-mail: Ivarine.Rose@rockefeller.edu


Schmidt, Eric
Research Assistant Professor
E-mail: Eric.Schmidt@rockefeller.edu


Selimi, Fekrije
Member of the Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: Fekrije.Selimi@rockefeller.edu


Sferrazza, Caroline
Research Assistant
E-mail: Caroline.Sferrazza@rockefeller.edu


Shrestha, Prerana
Visiting Fellow
E-mail: prerana.shrestha@rockefeller.edu


Strider, Susan
Project Coordinator
E-mail: Susan.Strider@rockefeller.edu


Walsh, Judith
Administrative Assistant
E-mail: Judith.Walsh@rockefeller.edu


Wang, Cuidong
BAC Modification Laboratory Manager
E-mail: Cuidong.Wang@rockefeller.edu


Weiss, Felix
Temporary Helper
E-mail: Felix.Weiss@rockefeller.edu


Xing, Jie
Research Technician
E-mail: jie.xing@rockefeller.edu


Xu, Xiao
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Xiao.Xu@rockefeller.edu


Zheng, Chen
Member of the Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: Chen.Zheng@rockefeller.edu


Zimmer, Julie
Project Coordinator
E-mail: julie.zimmer@rockefeller.edu