Lab Members

Find Scientists & Research
»  Faculty Bio

»  Research

»  Lab Members

»  Publications

»  In the News

Papavasiliou, F. Nina
Associate Professor
Laboratory of Lymphocyte Biology
E-mail: Nina.Papavasiliou@rockefeller.edu



Laboratory of Lymphocyte Biology



Economos, Nicholas
Research Assistant
E-mail: Nicholas.Economos@rockefeller.edu


Hamilton, Claire
Biomedical Fellow
E-mail: claire.hamilton@rockefeller.edu


Harjanto, Dewi
Postdoctoral Fellow
E-mail: Dewi.Harjanto@rockefeller.edu


Hovel-Miner, Galadriel
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Galadriel.Hovel-Miner@rockefeller.edu


Kim, Hee-Sook
Research Associate
E-mail: Hee-Sook.Kim@rockefeller.edu


Molla, Linda
Graduate Fellow
E-mail: Linda.Molla@rockefeller.edu


Mugnier, Monica
Graduate Fellow
E-mail: Monica.Mugnier@rockefeller.edu


Papavasiliou, Nina
Associate Professor
E-mail: Nina.Papavasiliou@rockefeller.edu


Pinger, Jason
Graduate Fellow
E-mail: Jason.Pinger@rockefeller.edu


Ramnarain, Anita
Laboratory Manager
E-mail: Anita.Ramnarain@rockefeller.edu


Rayon Estrada, Violeta
Graduate Fellow
E-mail: Violeta.RayonEstrada@rockefeller.edu


Schulz, Danae
Postdoctoral Fellow
E-mail: Danae.Schulz@rockefeller.edu


Stavropoulos, Pete
Senior Research Associate
E-mail: Pete.Stavropoulos@rockefeller.edu


Zaringhalam, Maryam
Graduate Fellow
E-mail: maryam.zaringhalam@rockefeller.edu