Lab Members

Find Scientists & Research
»  Faculty Bio

»  Research

»  Lab Members

»  Publications

»  In the News

Darnell, Robert B.
Investigator, Howard Hughes Medical Institute
Senior Attending Physician
Robert and Harriet Heilbrunn Professor
Laboratory of Molecular Neuro-oncology
E-mail: Robert.Darnell@rockefeller.edu



Laboratory of Molecular Neuro-oncology



Blachere, Nathalie
Senior Research Associate
E-mail: Nathalie.Blachere@rockefeller.edu


Conn Gantman, Emily
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Emily.ConnGantman@rockefeller.edu


Darnell, Jennifer
Research Associate Professor
E-mail: Jennifer.Darnell@rockefeller.edu


Darnell, Robert
Professor
E-mail: Robert.Darnell@rockefeller.edu


Eom, Taesun
Research Associate
E-mail: Taesun.Eom@rockefeller.edu


Fak, John
Research Assistant
E-mail: John.Fak@rockefeller.edu


Frank, Mayu Okawa
Clinical Research Nurse Practitioner
E-mail: Mayu.Okawa.Frank@rockefeller.edu


Guo, Eric
E-mail: Eric.Guo@rockefeller.edu


Hale, Caryn
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Caryn.Hale@rockefeller.edu


Herre, Margaret
Research Assistant
E-mail: Margaret.Herre@rockefeller.edu


Houck-Loomis, Brian
Laboratory Manager
E-mail: Brian.Houck-Loomis@rockefeller.edu


Hwang, Hun-Way
Postdoctoral Fellow
E-mail: Hun-Way.Hwang@rockefeller.edu


Jereb, Sasa
Graduate Fellow
E-mail: Sasa.Jereb@rockefeller.edu


Ke, Shengdong
Postdoctoral Fellow
E-mail: Shengdong.Ke@rockefeller.edu


Kobayashi, Mariko
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Mariko.Kobayashi@rockefeller.edu


Lugo, Elvira
Laboratory Assistant II
E-mail: Elvira.Lugo@rockefeller.edu


Luna, Joseph
Graduate Fellow
E-mail: Joseph.Luna@rockefeller.edu


Mandli, Debra
Laboratory Administrator
E-mail: Debra.Mandli@rockefeller.edu


Marney, Christina
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Christina.Marney@rockefeller.edu


Mayack, Shane
E-mail: Shane.Mayack@rockefeller.edu


Mele, Aldo
Research Specialist
E-mail: Aldo.Mele@rockefeller.edu


Moore, Michael
Postdoctoral Fellow
E-mail: Michael.Moore@rockefeller.edu


Orange, Dana
Instructor in Clinical Investigation
E-mail: Dana.Orange@rockefeller.edu


Parveen, Salina
Research Assistant
E-mail: Salina.Parveen@rockefeller.edu


Rabinowitz, Gabrielle
Graduate Fellow
E-mail: Gabrielle.Rabinowitz@rockefeller.edu


Saito, Yuhki
Postdoctoral Fellow
E-mail: Yuhki.Saito@rockefeller.edu


Santomasso, Bianca
Visiting Fellow
E-mail: Bianca.Santomasso@rockefeller.edu


Sawicka, Kirsty
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Kirsty.Sawicka@rockefeller.edu


Scheckel, Claudia
Postdoctoral Fellow
E-mail: Claudia.Scheckel@rockefeller.edu


Yuan, Yuan
Research Associate
E-mail: Yuan.Yuan@rockefeller.edu