Lab Members

Find Scientists & Research
»  Faculty Bio

»  Research

»  Lab Members

»  Publications

»  In the News

Roeder, Robert G.
Arnold and Mabel Beckman Professor
Laboratory of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
E-mail: Robert.Roeder@rockefeller.edu



Laboratory of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology



Balmaceda, Carmen-Gloria
Laboratory Manager
E-mail: Carmen-Gloria.Balmaceda@rockefeller.edu


Barreto, Kailyn
Laboratory Helper
E-mail: Kailyn.Barreto@rockefeller.edu


Cevher, Murat
Postdoctoral Fellow
E-mail: Murat.Cevher@rockefeller.edu


Chen, Wei
Visiting Scientist
E-mail: Wei.Chen@rockefeller.edu


Chen, Mo
Postdoctoral Fellow
E-mail: Mo.Chen@rockefeller.edu


Chen, Wei-Yi
Research Associate
E-mail: wei-yi.chen@rockefeller.edu


Cihan, Ali
Graduate Fellow
E-mail: Ali.Cihan@rockefeller.edu


Gerber, Alan
Postdoctoral Fellow
E-mail: Alan.Gerber@rockefeller.edu


Guermah, Mohamed
Research Associate
E-mail: Mohamed.Guermah@rockefeller.edu


Ito, Mitsuhiro
Member of the Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: Mitsuhiro.Ito@rockefeller.edu


Jishage, Miki
Research Associate
E-mail: Miki.Jishage@rockefeller.edu


Lu, Xiangdong
Research Associate
E-mail: Xiangdong.Lu@rockefeller.edu


Malik, Sohail
Research Associate Professor
E-mail: Sohail.Malik@rockefeller.edu


Minsky, Neri
Research Associate
E-mail: Neri.Minsky@rockefeller.edu


Nakadai, Tomoyoshi
Research Associate
E-mail: Tomoyoshi.Nakadai@rockefeller.edu


Roeder, Robert
Arnold and Mabel Beckman Professor
E-mail: Robert.Roeder@rockefeller.edu


Shen, Zhen
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Zhen.Shen@rockefeller.edu


Shimada, Miho
Research Associate
E-mail: Miho.Shimada@rockefeller.edu


Sun, Xiao Jian
Member of the Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: xiao.jian.sun@rockefeller.edu


Tang, Zhanyun
Research Associate
E-mail: Zhanyun.Tang@rockefeller.edu


Wang, Shu-Ping
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Shu-Ping.Wang@rockefeller.edu


Wang, Xiaoling
Research Associate
E-mail: Xiaoling.Wang@rockefeller.edu


Xue, Zhu
Research Specialist
E-mail: Zhu.Xue@rockefeller.edu


Yu, Ming
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Ming.Yu@rockefeller.edu


Zorbaron, Orlee
Laboratory Administrator
E-mail: Orlee.Zorbaron@rockefeller.edu