Lab Members

Find Scientists & Research
»  Faculty Bio

»  Research

»  Lab Members

»  Publications

»  In the News

Simon, Sanford M.
Professor
Laboratory of Cellular Biophysics
E-mail: Sanford.Simon@rockefeller.edu



Laboratory of Cellular Biophysics



Belote, Rachel
Graduate Fellow
E-mail: Rachel.Belote@rockefeller.edu


Bleck, Marina
Research Associate
E-mail: Marina.Fix@rockefeller.edu


Botero, Sergio
Graduate Fellow
E-mail: Sergio.Botero@rockefeller.edu


Darcy, David
Visiting Fellow
E-mail: David.Darcy@rockefeller.edu


Gleason, Caroline
Research Assistant
E-mail: Caroline.Gleason@rockefeller.edu


Honeyman, Joshua
Visiting Fellow
E-mail: Joshua.Honeyman@rockefeller.edu


Im, Marcello
Administrative Assistant
E-mail: Marcello.Im@rockefeller.edu


Itano, Michelle
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Michelle.Itano@rockefeller.edu


Jarmel, Melissa
Graduate Fellow
E-mail: Melissa.Jarmel@rockefeller.edu


Johnson, Daniel Scott
Research Associate
E-mail: DanielScott.Johnson@rockefeller.edu


Lim-Beutel, Irene Isabel
Visiting Fellow
E-mail: IreneIsabel.Lim-Beutel@rockefeller.edu


Mincer, Joshua
Member of the Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: Joshua.Mincer@rockefeller.edu


Murphy, Jennifer
Visiting Fellow
E-mail: Jennifer.Murphy@rockefeller.edu


Pulupa, Joan
Graduate Fellow
E-mail: Joan.Pulupa@rockefeller.edu


Simon, Sanford
Professor
E-mail: Sanford.Simon@rockefeller.edu


Takacs, Constantin
Graduate Fellow
E-mail: Constantin.Takacs@rockefeller.edu


Tomasini, Michael
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Michael.Tomasini@rockefeller.edu