Lab Members

Find Scientists & Research
»  Faculty Bio

»  Research

»  Lab Members

»  Publications

»  In the News

Leibler, Stanislas
Gladys T. Perkin Professor
Laboratory of Living Matter



Laboratory of Living Matter



Chuang, John
Research Associate
E-mail: John.Chuang@rockefeller.edu


Frentz, Zak
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Zak.Frentz@rockefeller.edu


Greenbaum, Benjamin
Visiting Assistant Professor
E-mail: Benjamin.Greenbaum@rockefeller.edu


Jordan, David
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: David.Jordan@rockefeller.edu


Leibler, Stanislas
Professor


Mitchell, Michael
Graduate Fellow
E-mail: Michael.Mitchell@rockefeller.edu


Tesileanu, Tiberiu
Visiting Fellow
E-mail: Tiberiu.Tesileanu@rockefeller.edu


Yudin, Joelle
Administrative Assistant
E-mail: Joelle.Yudin@rockefeller.edu