Lab Members

Find Scientists & Research
»  Faculty Bio

»  Research

»  Lab Members

»  Publications

»  In the News

Kapoor, Tarun
Pels Family Professor
Laboratory of Chemistry and Cell Biology
E-mail: Tarun.Kapoor@rockefeller.edu



Laboratory of Chemistry and Cell Biology



Biderman, Lynn
Postdoctoral Fellow
E-mail: Lynn.Biderman@rockefeller.edu


Chen, Zhen
Graduate Fellow
E-mail: Zhen.Chen@rockefeller.edu


Cupido, Tommaso
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Tommaso.Cupido@rockefeller.edu


Dottore, Alejandro
Graduate Fellow
E-mail: Alejandro.Dottore@rockefeller.edu


Forth, Scott
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Scott.Forth@rockefeller.edu


Hsia, Kuo-Chiang
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Kuo-Chiang.Hsia@rockefeller.edu


Kapoor, Tarun
Professor, Head of Labortatory
E-mail: Tarun.Kapoor@rockefeller.edu


Kasap, Corynn
Student
E-mail: Corynn.Kasap@rockefeller.edu


Kleiner, Ralph
Postdoctoral Fellow
E-mail: Ralph.Kleiner@rockefeller.edu


Miller, Rand
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Rand.Miller@rockefeller.edu


Pamula, Melissa
Graduate Fellow
E-mail: Melissa.Pamula@rockefeller.edu


Patgiri, Anupam
Postdoctoral Fellow
E-mail: Anupam.Patgiri@rockefeller.edu


Pisa, Rudolf
Student
E-mail: Rudolf.Pisa@rockefeller.edu


Shimamoto, Yuta
Research Associate
E-mail: Yuta.Shimamoto@rockefeller.edu


Steinman, Jonathan
Student
E-mail: Jonathan.Steinman@rockefeller.edu


Subramanian, Radhika
Research Associate
E-mail: Radhika.Subramanian@rockefeller.edu


Ti, Shih-Chieh
Postdoctoral Fellow
E-mail: Shih-Chieh.Ti@rockefeller.edu


Verma, Priyanka
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Priyanka.Verma@rockefeller.edu


Zorbaron, Orlee
Laboratory Administrator
E-mail: Orlee.Zorbaron@rockefeller.edu