Lab Members

Find Scientists & Research
»  Faculty Bio

»  Research

»  Lab Members

»  In the News

Sakmar, Thomas P.
Senior Physician
Richard M. and Isabel P. Furlaud Professor
Laboratory of Chemical Biology & Signal Transduction
E-mail: Thomas.Sakmar@rockefeller.edu



Laboratory of Chemical Biology & Signal Transduction



Berchiche, Yamina
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Yamina.Berchiche@rockefeller.edu


Ceraudo, Emilie
Postdoctoral Fellow
E-mail: Emilie.Ceraudo@rockefeller.edu


Fuerstenberg, Alexandre
Visiting Fellow
E-mail: Alexandre.Fuerstenberg@rockefeller.edu


Graham, W. Vallen
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: W.Vallen.Graham@rockefeller.edu


Haines, Thomas
Member of the Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: Thomas.Haines@rockefeller.edu


Hou, Harvey
Member of the Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: Harvey.Hou@rockefeller.edu


Huber, Thomas
Research Assistant Professor
E-mail: Thomas.Huber@rockefeller.edu


Kazmi, Manija
Research Specialist
E-mail: Manija.Kazmi@rockefeller.edu


Koole, Cassandra
Postdoctoral Fellow
E-mail: Cassandra.Koole@rockefeller.edu


Lorenzen, Emily
Graduate Fellow
E-mail: Emily.Lorenzen@rockefeller.edu


Mangin, Marguerite
Senior Research Associate
E-mail: Marguerite.Mangin@rockefeller.edu


Park, Minyoung
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Minyoung.Park@rockefeller.edu


Peeler, Jennifer
Graduate Fellow
E-mail: Jennifer.Peeler@rockefeller.edu


Rannversson, Hafsteinn
Visiting Student
E-mail: Hafsteinn.Rannversson@rockefeller.edu


Rico, Carlos
Graduate Fellow
E-mail: Carlos.Rico@rockefeller.edu


Sakmar, Thomas
Professor
E-mail: Thomas.Sakmar@rockefeller.edu


Tian, He
Graduate Fellow
E-mail: He.Tian@rockefeller.edu