Lab Members

Find Scientists & Research
»  Faculty Bio

»  Research

»  Lab Members

»  Publications

»  In the News

de Lange, Titia
Leon Hess Professor
Laboratory of Cell Biology and Genetics
E-mail: Titia.de.Lange@rockefeller.edu



Laboratory of Cell Biology and Genetics



Barnes, Stewart
Laboratory Administrator
E-mail: Stewart.Barnes@rockefeller.edu


Bosco, Nazario
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Nazario.Bosco@rockefeller.edu


de Lange, Titia
Professor
E-mail: Titia.de.Lange@rockefeller.edu


Doksani, Ylli
Postdoctoral Fellow
E-mail: Ylli.Doksani@rockefeller.edu


Frescas, David
Research Associate
E-mail: David.Frescas@rockefeller.edu


Garzon, Adriana
Laboratory Manager
E-mail: Adriana.Garzon@rockefeller.edu


Gong, Yi
Research Associate
E-mail: Yi.Gong@rockefeller.edu


Kabir, Shaheen
Graduate Fellow
E-mail: Shaheen.Kabir@rockefeller.edu


Karssemeijer, Roos Anna
Graduate Fellow
E-mail: RoosAnna.Karssemeijer@rockefeller.edu


Kibe, Tatsuya
Research Associate
E-mail: Tatsuya.Kibe@rockefeller.edu


Kratz, Katja
Postdoctoral Fellow
E-mail: Katja.Kratz@rockefeller.edu


Lottersberger, Francisca
Research Associate
E-mail: Francisca.Lottersberger@rockefeller.edu


Lovejoy, Courtney
Postdoctoral Fellow
E-mail: Courtney.Lovejoy@rockefeller.edu


Maciejowski, John
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: John.Maciejowski@rockefeller.edu


Mejia, Rosaura
Laboratory Helper
E-mail: Rosaura.Mejia@rockefeller.edu


Schmutz, Isabelle
Postdoctoral Fellow
E-mail: Isabelle.Schmutz@rockefeller.edu


Takai, Hiroyuki
Research Assistant Professor
E-mail: Hiroyuki.Takai@rockefeller.edu


Takai, Kaori
Research Assistant
E-mail: Kaori.Takai@rockefeller.edu


White, Devon
Animal Technician II
E-mail: Devon.White@rockefeller.edu


Zimmermann, Michal
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Michal.Zimmermann@rockefeller.edu