Lab Members

Find Scientists & Research
»  Faculty Bio

»  Lab Members

»  Publications

»  In the News

Ruta, Vanessa
Gabrielle H. Reem and Herbert J. Kayden Assistant Professor
Laboratory of Neurophysiology and Behavior
E-mail: vanessa.ruta@rockefeller.edu



Laboratory of Neurophysiology and Behavior



Bove, Elia
Research Associate
E-mail: elia.bove@rockefeller.edu


Clowney, Eleanor
Postdoctoral Fellow
E-mail: Eleanor.Clowney@rockefeller.edu


Cohn, Raphael
Graduate Fellow
E-mail: Raphael.Cohn@rockefeller.edu


Dobrowolski, Jakob
Research Assistant
E-mail: jakob.dobrowolski@rockefeller.edu


Handler, Annie
Graduate Fellow
E-mail: annie.handler@rockefeller.edu


Iguchi, Shinya
Research Assistant
E-mail: shinya.iguchi@rockefeller.edu


Ruta, Vanessa
Assistant Professor
E-mail: Vanessa.Ruta@rockefeller.edu


Seeholzer, Laura
Graduate Fellow
E-mail: laura.seeholzer@rockefeller.edu


Zolin, Aryeh
Biomedical Fellow
E-mail: aryeh.zolin@rockefeller.edu