Lab Members

Find Scientists & Research
»  Faculty Bio

»  Research

»  Lab Members

»  Publications

»  In the News

Fischetti, Vincent A.
Professor
Laboratory of Bacterial Pathogenesis and Immunology
E-mail: Vincent.Fischetti@rockefeller.edu



Laboratory of Bacterial Pathogenesis and Immunology



Afriyie, Jesse
Research Assistant
E-mail: Jesse.Afriyie@rockefeller.edu


Bratanis, Eleni
Foreign Research Intern
E-mail: Eleni.Bratanis@rockefeller.edu


Capoor, Manu
Visiting Scientist
E-mail: Manu.Capoor@rockefeller.edu


Delaune, Aurelia
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Aurelia.Delaune@rockefeller.edu


Deutsch, Douglas
Graduate Fellow
E-mail: Douglas.Deutsch@rockefeller.edu


Eastby, Clara
Research Assistant
E-mail: Clara.Eastby@rockefeller.edu


Euler, Chad
Research Associate
E-mail: Chad.Euler@rockefeller.edu


Fischetti, Vincent
Professor
E-mail: Vincent.Fischetti@rockefeller.edu


Franck, Nathan
Temporary Helper
E-mail: Nathan.Franck@rockefeller.edu


Gilmer, Daniel
Graduate Fellow
E-mail: Daniel.Gilmer@rockefeller.edu


Groves, Jennifer
Administrative Assistant
E-mail: Jennifer.Groves@rockefeller.edu


Juncosa, Barbara
Member of the Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: Barbara.Juncosa@rockefeller.edu


Lima, Atila
Research Assistant
E-mail: Atila.Lima@rockefeller.edu


Lood, Rolf
Postdoctoral Fellow
E-mail: Rolf.Lood@rockefeller.edu


Macdonald, Whitney
Research Associate
E-mail: Whitney.Macdonald@rockefeller.edu


Nelson, Daniel
Member of the Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: Daniel.Nelson@rockefeller.edu


Pastagia, Mina
Member of the Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: Mina.Pastagia@rockefeller.edu


Raz, Assaf
Research Associate
E-mail: Assaf.Raz@rockefeller.edu


Rumah, Rashid
Biomedical Fellow
E-mail: rashid.rumah@rockefeller.edu


Ryan, Patricia
Member of the Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: Patricia.Ryan@rockefeller.edu


Schuch, Raymond
Member of the Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: Raymond.Schuch@rockefeller.edu


Sela, Uri
Instructor in Clinical Investigation
E-mail: Uri.Sela@rockefeller.edu


Serrano, Anna
Research Assistant
E-mail: Anna.Serrano@rockefeller.edu


Shively, Rachel
Visiting Fellow
E-mail: Rachel.Shively@rockefeller.edu


Spencer, Dennis
Biomedical Fellow
E-mail: Dennis.Spencer@rockefeller.edu


Thandar, Mya
Graduate Fellow
E-mail: Mya.Thandar@rockefeller.edu


Utter, Bryan
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Bryan.Utter@rockefeller.edu


Wang, Qiong
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Qiong.Wang@rockefeller.edu


Wang, Shu
Research Assistant
E-mail: Shu.Wang@rockefeller.edu


Windels, Mary
Research Assistant
E-mail: Mary.Windels@rockefeller.edu


Zhang, Yong
Postdoctoral Fellow
E-mail: yong.zhang2@rockefeller.edu