Contact

The Rockefeller University Office of Technology Transfer promotes and supports the research enterprise at the University by creating relationships with the private sector to develop, protect, transfer and commercialize research results for the public benefit.

STAFF

Kathleen A. Denis, Ph.D.
Associate Vice President
502 Founders Hall
212-327-8266
Kathleen.Denis@rockefeller.edu

Tari Suprapto, Ph.D.
Assistant Director
502 Founders Hall
212-327-7095
Tari.Suprapto@rockefeller.edu

Nidhi Sabharwal, Ph.D.
Technology Manager
502 Founders Hall
212-327-7092
Nidhi.Sabharwal@rockefeller.edu

Joseph Cagno, Ph.D.
Intellectual Property Advisor
502 Founders Hall
212-327-8058
Joseph.Cagno@rockefeller.edu

Cherise Bernard, Ph.D.
Assistant Technology Manager
502 Founders Hall
212-327-8263
Cherise.Bernard@rockefeller.edu

Tina Vanarthos
Office Administrator
502 Founders Hall
212-327-7116
Christina.Vanarthos@rockefeller.edu

MAILING ADDRESS

The Rockefeller University
1230 York Avenue, Box 138
New York, New York 10065

ABOUT ROCKEFELLER UNIVERSITY

DIRECTIONS TO CAMPUS